Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paddles Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donna 23 days ago

Caramel Macchiatto

I discovered this special place a while back through a dear friend. These ladies have become a special place during this crazy time. They always have smiles on there faces and they treat you like family. Oh the good is awesome too. Hot coffee, muffins, cuisine and sandwiches. Atmosphere is always welcome and great for sitting alone or with a group. I would highly recommend to anyone. They are a true blessing to Springfield. Give them a try online orders if your in a rush.

Bfrbritt1990 about 1 month ago

Sausage Patty, Bacon, Sausage Link, Ham, or Turkey

Their croissant is large! It always tastes fresh!! The quality of egg, meat and cheese is really good. Their iced coffee are delicious as well. I enjoy coming here and wish I could come even more often! Very friendly environment. Very clean even before Covid.

Jackquelyne 2 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Side

It was good. The staff is nice and kind I would recommend to my friend and family.

Cricketaa 3 months ago

Mocha or White Mocha

I absolutely love the Mocha coffee. It doesn't matter if it's hot or cold, either is amazing! It also pairs well with a blueberry scone, peanut butter cookie, or a cream cheese danish! Give Paddles a try and you will not be disappointed.

Kaleb 3 months ago

Cold Brew Coffee

I had a cold brew with cream and an everything bagel with bacon and it was absolutely fantastic. Quality product for an unbelievably good price. Will certainly be returning later today to try lunch.

Carson 3 months ago

Blended Frappé

Five stars it was very good the perfect consistency

Tmyrick 4 months ago

Blended Frappé

Paddles is amazing, they are exactly what you imagine a small town coffee would be. The coffee is great, food is mouth watering and the atmosphere is bar none.

Jan 4 months ago

Breve

I just love Paddles. The atmosphere, friendly staff and food are welcoming and delicious. I especially love the way they customize my coffee drinks. This is a great place to eat or just enjoy good coffee and conversation.

Rosemarytedesco 4 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Side

Rose from Rincon Ga. 3/10/20 This was the first time I had lunch at your' cafe. I ordered the 1/2 chicken and veggie sandwich with a side of macaroni salad. I noticed the food is fresh and the coffee is good! The salad was so good. Not so much mayo like other places add so much. Also I enjoyed the veggies in that too. The decor is comfortable, clean and you treat your' customers like family. Also your private room is nice for little private gatherings! My new place! I'm telling all my friends! Thank you for opening a really nice cafe. Good Luck. See you again on Tuesday's.

Ashley 4 months ago

Avocado Toast

Delish and so fresh! They also allowed me to add slices of tomato! This will become my favorite weekend spot ♥️

Asophiak 5 months ago

Hot or Iced Chai

Got an iced chai and it was super yummy, the atmosphere was super cute and relaxing too! Perfect little small town coffee shop!

Amberrenae96385 5 months ago

Lunch Sandwich

I came in with my coworkers for lunch one afternoon & the food, the atmosphere and the service were all amazing! Springfield has needed a coffee & sandwich shop like this for a long time. It is so nice to be able to have somewhere local for the whole office to go together and be able to get in, order, eat and socialize in less than an hour.

Cshuman0303 6 months ago

Mocha or White Mocha

White Mocha is always sooo delicious!

Ceceliayoung1 8 months ago

Caramel Macchiatto

I enjoyed the Caramel Macchiato Coffee it was delicious, I like it better than the one I get from Star Bucks. I also had the blueberry muffin and an apple scone which were both delicious. I am so glad we now have a coffee shop in my home town of Springfield, GA. Cecelia N.

Lisalisa911 8 months ago

Cobb

YUM!!! I love this place! Everything that I have had there is wonderful! The staff is amazing and it is very clean!!! Definitely an asset to Springfield!!!

Silverangel02 8 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Side

the roast beef sandwich so good, and the side pasta salad was so good , it the right amount of mayo ,, most people either put to much mayo or not enough ,, the pasta salad was just right i love it, As a matter fact i am on the way up there now to have lunch ,,thank you very much for opening paddles

Sandy 29 days ago

1/4 lb Hot Dog or Sausage & Side

This place is just wonderful sausage dogs are the best great fresh flavor tea is southern sweet great prices caesar salad I love great layed. Back atmosphere very friendly

Janeqwilliams about 1 month ago

Sausage Patty, Bacon, Sausage Link, Ham, or Turkey

This was a very tasty breakfast sandwich! Both times I've gone, I have gotten the bacon, egg, and cheese on the butter croissant. It is prepared quickly and tastes delicious!

Macmillan4506 2 months ago

Blended Frappé

They have amazing custom flavors and I've fallen in love with the caramel blended frappe!! It's sweet but gives you the extra pick up you need!! Love the cozy atmosphere and all the homemade sweets and other items they offer!! Even if you aren't a coffee drinker, try this one, trust me!!

Stephaniegodsgirl 3 months ago

Hot Tea

Ordered from Paddles Coffee for the first time today. Hot Latte and Blueberry Muffin both were a perfect treat! Highly recommend. Latte was comparable to other "high end" coffee shops!

Cricket9505 3 months ago

Sausage Patty, Bacon, Sausage Link, Ham, or Turkey

Everytime I want a gourmet tasting breakfast, I order a pressed panini breakfast sandwich with bacon, tomato, pepper jack, and avocado spread. Makes my mouth water Every. Time. My husband and I LOVE paddles. And my 2 yr old loves the croissants and scones!

Carson 3 months ago

Caramel Macchiatto

Great quality and tasty beverage. Would recommend to a friend.

Jillcraig98 4 months ago

Drip Coffee or Americano

I had the cinnamon roll and an iced latte, and it was delicious! The atmosphere is adorable; a perfect place to study or get work done!

Kpandfam 4 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & 1/2 House or Caesar Salad

Loved it! Everything was fresh and delicious. Friendly staff and very clean. Will definitely return.

Necaleadt 4 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Side

Grilled cheese sandwich with 3cheeses and panini bread was SO delicious with soup!!! I cannot go in the shop without getting a scone, cinnamon roll is my favorite flavor right now!!!

Ladydifoot 4 months ago

Lunch Sandwich

Chicken salad on the croissant is awesome!! There wasn't an option to choose the Cappuccino/mocha muffin is off the chain!!!!! Actually everything I have gotten is awesome!!

Amberrenae96385 5 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Side

I had the roast beef sandwich with a fruit cup. It was so good !

Honeybee929 6 months ago

Fruit Smoothie

Everything about this place is amazing and charming. the food, service and atmosphere feels like home. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu.

Vd 8 months ago

Drip Coffee or Americano

I had the americano with heavy whipping cream and SFV syrup and it was amazing, perfect for my keto lifestyle!! Thank you Paddles

Agast0613 8 months ago

Cold Brew Coffee

Paddles is my go to stop on the mornings before work. The workers are friendly, helpful and intentional in making sure customers are satisfied. I have yet to experience a bad tasting baked good from them. The scones are so yummy paired with iced coffee.

Kaylastroll47 8 months ago

Hot Chocolate or Steamer

I tried Paddles Coffee's hot chocolate the first time I went, and now I get the same thing every time I go! The hot chocolate with whipped cream on top is SO GOOD! It's the perfect temperature; not so hot that it burns your tongue, and not too cold, but just right! And it's the perfect amount of chocolate as well. Keep your hot chocolate exactly the same, Paddles!

Csale 9 months ago

Quiche of the Day

Truly good quiches!!! Pairs really well with a salad too. I would love to be able to buy a whole quiche one day to share at the office!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA