Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paddles Coffee. We'd love to have your feedback!

Springfield

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Paddles Coffee and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Czittrauer about 1 year ago

Toasted Bagel

We love going to Paddles for breakfast bagels, or lunch or just pastries! The coffee is wonderful to pair with all of the entries! I really love the specialty seasonal blends that are offered! Friendly and welcoming, we always bring our friends!!

Ladyreed69 about 1 year ago

Sausage Patty, Bacon, Sausage Link, Ham, or Turkey

Love this place. This was my first time in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will be back in.

Turcotte about 1 year ago

1/2 Sandwich & Side

The chicken salad was delicious!! The cold coffee is absolutely the best around also!

Carol about 1 year ago

Avocado Spread

Everything was great. Friendly atmosphere, very helpful, great customer service. Coffee is wonderful. With the visit.

Sarpavlik about 1 year ago

1/2 Sandwich & Side

My boyfriend lives in Springfield and I am from Atlanta. I was so sick of the constant fast food and Starbucks being 20 minutes away, until I found this hidden gem. This has turned into my daily coffee AND lunch spot. There are so many options, and it is always fresh. I love it so much, I would leave a ten star review. I tell everyone I know in this area about it.

Cshuman0303 about 1 year ago

1/4 lb Hot Dog or Sausage & Side

The BEST hot dog in town!!! Love Paddles!

Kmbartlebaugh about 1 year ago

Lunch Sandwich

Had the 8inch hoggie. Was expecting a commercialized sandwich, boy was I wrong. What I got was something that my mom would make and you can feel the love going into the sandwich. Paired with an Italian Soda (blueberry flavored) was the best kept secert in Springfield. 1st time coming to the location and will be back again. Keep that love in the sandwich making!!

Amcjr437 about 1 year ago

Double Egg

Great breakfast sandwiches on all types of bread. My favorit is the Croissant!!!

P about 1 year ago

Cold Brew Coffee

My girlfriend stumbled across this coffee shop, and now there isn't a day that goes by that we don't stop in. Whether it be breakfast, lunch, or just coffee, we're there daily. The food, coffee, and service is impeccable

Kristymcmitchell about 1 year ago

Espresso

Great staff, service and menu!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA